Chinese (Simplified)English

Book Online –
Chairman’s Function 2017/18

  • Booking Details


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Sydney FC

    Saturday, 7 October 2017
    7.50pm
    Etihad Stadium
    Price: A$ 429.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Melbourne City

    Saturday, 14 October 2017
    7.50pm
    Etihad Stadium
    Price: A$ 462.00 Quantity:
  •  


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Western Sydney Wanderers

    Monday, 6 November 2017
    7.50pm
    Etihad Stadium
    Price: A$ 429.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Brisbane Roar

    Saturday, 11 November 2017
    7.50pm
    Etihad Stadium
    Price: A$ 429.00 Quantity:
  •  


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Adelaide United

    Friday, 8 December 2017
    7.50pm
    Etihad Stadium
    Price: A$ 429.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Newcastle Jets

    Friday, 29 December 2017
    7.50pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:
  •  


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Central Coast

    Saturday, 6 January 2018
    5.35pm
    Simonds Stadium, Geelong
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Perth Glory

    Saturday, 13 January 2018
    7.50pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:
  •  


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Sydney FC

    Friday, 26 January 2018
    7.50pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Brisbane Roar

    Friday, 9 February 2018
    7.50pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:
  •  


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Adelaide United

    Saturday, 24 February 2018
    7.50pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Central Coast Mariners

    Sunday, 18 March 2018
    5.00pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:
  •  


  • Melbourne Victory
    v Western Sydney Wanderers

    Saturday, 31 March 2018
    7.50pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:

  • Melbourne Victory
    v Wellington Phoenix

    Sunday, 8 April 2018
    5.00pm
    AAMI Park
    Price: A$ 396.00 Quantity:
  •  

  • Please advise any special requirements such as seating requests or dietary requirements
  • Payment Details

  • Price: A$ 0.00
  • A$ 0.00

  • American Express
    MasterCard
    Visa